Wawa Store

Contact Real Estate

Property Maintenance Issues - Please Contact:

Call Center
Wawa, Inc.
260 W. Baltimore Pike
Wawa, PA 19063

facility.center@wawa.com
Telephone: 800-444-9292


Becoming a Wawa Property Service Vendor - Please Contact:

Vendor Questions
Wawa, Inc.
260 W. Baltimore Pike
Wawa, PA 19063

vendor.questions@wawa.com
Telephone: 888-870-4241


Selling or Leasing Property to Wawa - Please Contact:

Tomm Boyer
Regional Real Estate Manager
thomas.boyer@wawa.com
Telephone: 610-563-6637
Fax: 610-358-6865
VA Counties: All

Susan Bratton
Regional Real Estate Manager
susan.m.bratton@wawa.com
Telephone: 610-812-7288
Fax: 610-358-6865
DC Counties: Washington
PA Counties: Philadelphia

Ron Brill
Regional Real Estate Manager
Ron.Brill@wawa.com
Telephone: 561-325-5876
Fax: (610)-358-6865
FL Counties: Broward, Miami-Dade

Alex Czopek
Regional Real Estate Manager
alex.czopek@wawa.com
Telephone: 813-541-2541
Fax: 610-358-6865
FL Counties: Alachua, Bradford, Citrus, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hernando, Lake, Levy, Marion, Pasco, Polk, Sumter, Suwannee, Union

Brian Duke
Regional Real Estate Manager
brian.duke@wawa.com
Telephone: 610-358-8000
Fax: 610-358-6865
FL Counties: Baker, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Nassau, Orange, Osceola, Putnam, Seminole, St. Johns, Volusia

Mary Frayman
Regional Real Estate Manager
Mary.Frayman@wawa.com
Telephone: 732-814-7226
Fax: 610-358-6865
FL Counties: Brevard, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, St. Lucie

Chris Gormley
Regional Real Estate Manager
christopher.gormley@wawa.com
Telephone: 215-900-0040
Fax: 610-358-6865
PA Counties: Bucks, Carbon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Monroe, Montgomery, Northampton

Katerina Kulikova
Regional Real Estate Manager
Ekaterina.kulikova@wawa.com
Telephone: 215-495-5977
Fax: 610-358-6865
DE Counties: All
MD Counties: All

Dave Macdonald
Regional Real Estate Manager
david.j.macdonald@wawa.com
Telephone: 941-201-2549
Fax: 610-358-6865
FL Counties: Charlotte, Collier, Desoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Hillsborough, Lee, Manatee, Monroe, Pinellas, Sarasota

Frank Marciano
Regional Real Estate Manager
frank.marciano@wawa.com
Telephone: 610-806-2334
Fax: 610-358-6865
PA Counties: Berks, Chester, Delaware, Lancaster

James Pilla
Regional Real Estate Manager
James.Pilla@wawa.com
Telephone: 610-358-8000
NJ Counties: Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Monmouth, Morris, Ocean, Passaic, Sussex, Union

Jamie Thurmond
Regional Real Estate Manager
jamie.thurmond@wawa.com
Telephone: 484-748-1126
Fax: 610-358-6865
NJ Counties: Burlington, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Somerset, Warren


Purchasing Surplus Wawa Property - Please Contact:

Patrick Cerrone
Regional Real Estate Manager
260 W. Baltimore Pike
Wawa, PA 19063

patrick.j.cerrone@wawa.com
Telephone: 610-733-7813
NJ Counties: Atlantic, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Salem

Betty Lindberg
Real Estate Manager-Existing Portfolio
260 West Baltimore Pike
Wawa, PA

Elizabeth.lindberg@wawa.com
Telephone: 215-360-9137
Fax: 610-358-6865


Engineering & Construction - Please Contact:

Joe Farrell
Procurement & Contract Manager
260 W. Baltimore Pike
Wawa, PA 19063

joseph.farrell@wawa.com
Telephone: 484-840-1834
Fax: 610-358-6865