Contact Us

Wawa Store

Contact Real Estate

Property Maintenance Issues - Please Contact:

Call Center
Wawa, Inc.
260 W. Baltimore Pike
Wawa, PA 19063

facility.center@wawa.com
Telephone: 800-444-9292


Becoming a Wawa Property Service Vendor - Please Contact:

Vendor Questions
Wawa, Inc.
260 W. Baltimore Pike
Wawa, PA 19063

vendor.questions@wawa.com
Telephone: 888-870-4241


Selling or Leasing Property to Wawa - Please Contact:

Christina Zipf
Regional Real Estate Manager
christina.zipf@wawa.com
Telephone: 215-356-5169
PA Counties: Philadelphia

Tomm Boyer
Regional Real Estate Manager
thomas.boyer@wawa.com
Telephone: 610-563-6637
VA Counties: Alexandria City, Arlington, Charles City, Chesterfield, Colonial Heights City, Culpeper, Fairfax, Fairfax City, Fauquier, Goochland, Hanover, Henrico, Hopewell City, King William, Loudoun, New Kent, Petersburg City, Powhatan, Prince George, Richmond City, Sussex

Ron Brill
Regional Real Estate Manager
Ron.Brill@wawa.com
Telephone: 561-325-5876
FL Counties: Collier, Lee, Miami-Dade, Monroe

Alex Czopek
Regional Real Estate Manager
alex.czopek@wawa.com
Telephone: 813-541-2541
FL Counties: Alachua, Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Lake, Marion, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sumter

Brian Duke
Regional Real Estate Manager
brian.duke@wawa.com
Telephone: 610-358-8000
FL Counties: Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Duval, Flagler, Nassau, Orange, Osceola, Putnam, Seminole, St. Johns, Volusia

Mary Frayman
Regional Real Estate Manager
Mary.Frayman@wawa.com
Telephone: 732-814-7226
FL Counties: Brevard, Indian River, Martin, Palm Beach, St. Lucie

Katerina Goldfarb
Regional Real Estate Manager
Katerina.Goldfarb@wawa.com
Telephone: 215-495-5977
DE Counties: All
MD Counties: All

Chris Gormley
Regional Real Estate Manager
christopher.gormley@wawa.com
Telephone: 215-900-0040
PA Counties: Bucks, Carbon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Monroe, Montgomery, Northampton

Frank Marciano
Regional Real Estate Manager
frank.marciano@wawa.com
Telephone: 610-806-2334
NJ Counties: Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Salem
PA Counties: Berks, Chester, Delaware, Lancaster

James Pilla
Regional Real Estate Manager
James.Pilla@wawa.com
Telephone: 610-357-7576
NJ Counties: Atlantic, Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Monmouth, Morris, Ocean, Union

Susan Reardon
Regional Real Estate Manager
susan.reardon@wawa.com
Telephone: 267-961-0957
DC Counties: Washington
VA Counties: Caroline, Chesapeake City, Essex, Fairfax, Fredericksburg City, Gloucester, Hampton City, Isle of Wight, James City, King George, Mathews, Middlesex, Newport News City, Norfolk City, Portsmouth City, Prince William, Southampton, Spotsylvania, Stafford, Suffolk City, Virginia Beach City, Williamsburg City, York

Jamie Thurmond
Regional Real Estate Manager
jamie.thurmond@wawa.com
Telephone: 484-748-1126
FL Counties: Broward, Charlotte, Desoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Manatee, Okeechobee, Sarasota

Lindsay Trimarchi
Regional Real Estate Manager
lindsay.trimarchi@wawa.com
Telephone: 917-843-3570
NJ Counties: Burlington, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Warren


Purchasing Surplus Wawa Property - Please Contact:

Betty Lindberg
Real Estate Portfolio Manager
260 West Baltimore Pike
Wawa, PA 19063

Elizabeth.lindberg@wawa.com
Telephone: 215-360-9137
NJ Counties: Atlantic, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Salem


Engineering & Construction - Please Contact:

Joe Farrell
Procurement & Contract Manager
260 W. Baltimore Pike
Wawa, PA 19063

joseph.farrell@wawa.com
Telephone: 484-840-1834
Fax: 610-358-6865