Contact Us

Wawa Store

Contact Real Estate

Property Maintenance Issues - Please Contact:

Call Center
Wawa, Inc.
260 W. Baltimore Pike
Wawa, PA 19063

facility.center@wawa.com
Telephone: 800-444-9292


Becoming a Wawa Property Service Vendor - Please Contact:

Vendor Questions
Wawa, Inc.
260 W. Baltimore Pike
Wawa, PA 19063

vendor.questions@wawa.com
Telephone: 888-870-4241


Selling or Leasing Property to Wawa - Please Contact:

Tomm Boyer
Regional Real Estate Manager
thomas.boyer@wawa.com
Telephone: 610-563-6637
Fax: 610-358-6865
VA Counties: Alexandria City, Arlington, Charles City, Chesterfield, Colonial Heights City, Culpeper, Fairfax, Fairfax City, Fauquier, Goochland, Hanover, Henrico, Hopewell City, King William, Loudoun, New Kent, Petersburg City, Powhatan, Prince George, Richmond City, Sussex

Susan Bratton
Regional Real Estate Manager
susan.m.bratton@wawa.com
Telephone: 610-812-7288
Fax: 610-358-6865
DC Counties: D.C.
PA Counties: Philadelphia

Ron Brill
Regional Real Estate Manager
Ron.Brill@wawa.com
Telephone: 561-325-5876
Fax: (610)-358-6865
FL Counties: Collier, Lee, Miami-Dade, Monroe

Alex Czopek
Regional Real Estate Manager
alex.czopek@wawa.com
Telephone: 813-541-2541
Fax: 610-358-6865
FL Counties: Alachua, Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Lake, Marion, Orange, Osceola, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Seminole, Sumter

Brian Duke
Regional Real Estate Manager
brian.duke@wawa.com
Telephone: 610-358-8000
Fax: 610-358-6865
FL Counties: Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Duval, Flagler, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Volusia

Mary Frayman
Regional Real Estate Manager
Mary.Frayman@wawa.com
Telephone: 732-814-7226
Fax: 610-358-6865
FL Counties: Brevard, Indian River, Martin, Palm Beach, St. Lucie

Chris Gormley
Regional Real Estate Manager
christopher.gormley@wawa.com
Telephone: 215-900-0040
Fax: 610-358-6865
PA Counties: Bucks, Carbon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Monroe, Montgomery, Northampton

Katerina Kulikova
Regional Real Estate Manager
Ekaterina.kulikova@wawa.com
Telephone: 215-495-5977
Fax: 610-358-6865
DE Counties: All
MD Counties: All

Frank Marciano
Regional Real Estate Manager
frank.marciano@wawa.com
Telephone: 610-806-2334
Fax: 610-358-6865
NJ Counties: Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Salem
PA Counties: Berks, Chester, Delaware, Lancaster

James Pilla
Regional Real Estate Manager
James.Pilla@wawa.com
Telephone: 610-358-8000
NJ Counties: Atlantic, Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Monmouth, Morris, Ocean, Union

Susan Reardon
Regional Real Estate Manager
susan.reardon@wawa.com
Telephone: 610-358-8000
VA Counties: Caroline, Chesapeake City, Essex, Fairfax, Fredericksburg City, Gloucester, Hampton City, Isle of Wight, James City, King George, Mathews, Middlesex, Newport News City, Norfolk City, Portsmouth City, Prince William, Southampton, Spotsylvania, Stafford, Suffolk City, Virginia Beach City, Williamsburg City, York

Jamie Thurmond
Regional Real Estate Manager
jamie.thurmond@wawa.com
Telephone: 484-748-1126
Fax: 610-358-6865
FL Counties: Broward, Charlotte, Desoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Manatee, Okeechobee, Sarasota

Lindsay Trimarchi
Regional Real Estate Manager
lindsay.trimarchi@wawa.com
Telephone: 917-843-3570
NJ Counties: Burlington, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Warren


Purchasing Surplus Wawa Property - Please Contact:

Betty Lindberg
Real Estate Portfolio Manager
260 West Baltimore Pike
Wawa, PA 19063

Elizabeth.lindberg@wawa.com
Telephone: 215-360-9137
Fax: 610-358-6865
NJ Counties: Atlantic, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Salem


Engineering & Construction - Please Contact:

Joe Farrell
Procurement & Contract Manager
260 W. Baltimore Pike
Wawa, PA 19063

joseph.farrell@wawa.com
Telephone: 484-840-1834
Fax: 610-358-6865